Our Team

Johannes Witte

Management & Sales

+49 44 72-94 04 -11

j.witte@witte-lastrup.de

Sabine Witte

Management

+49 44 72-94 04 -0

s.witte@witte-lastrup.de

Sandra Pohlschmidt

Headquarters & Sales

+49 44 72-94 04 -0

s.pohlschmidt@witte-lastrup.de

Stefan Hoppe

Sales

+49 44 72-94 04 -70

s.hoppe@witte-lastrup.de

Jewgeni Schreider

Sales

+49 44 72-94 04 -28

j.schreider@witte-lastrup.de

Andre Kecksel

Export Eastern Europe

+49 44 72-94 04 -27

a.kecksel@witte-lastrup.de

Ludger Bojes

Sales International

+49 44 72-94 04 -13

l.bojes@witte-lastrup.de

Kerstin Dost

Sales Mill

+49 44 72-94 04 -14

info@witte-lastrup.de

Oksana Miller

Purchasing

+49 44 72-94 04 -22

miller@witte-lastrup.de

Robert Sandmann

Electronic department

+49 44 72-94 04 -24

r.sandmann@witte-lastrup.de

Annegret Kleene

Accounting

+49 44 72-94 04 -20

buchhaltung@witte-lastrup.de

Sascha Feye

Shipping

+49 44 72-94 04 -51

s.feye@witte-lastrup.de

Annette Enneking

Accounting

+49 44 72-94 04 -56

a.enneking@witte-lastrup.de

Petra Wilke

Accounting

+49 44 72-94 04 -56

p.wilke@witte-lastrup.de

Roman Stetzbeker

Trainee

+49 44 72-94 04 -33

r.stetzbeker@witte-lastrup.de

Bobby

Head of Security