Unser Team

Johannes Witte

Geschäftsführung + Vertrieb

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -11

j.witte@witte-lastrup.de

Sabine Witte

Geschäftsleitung

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -0

s.witte@witte-lastrup.de

Sandra Pohlschmidt

Zentrale & Vertrieb

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -0

s.pohlschmidt@witte-lastrup.de

Stefan Hoppe

Vertrieb

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -70

s.hoppe@witte-lastrup.de

Jewgeni Schreider

Vertrieb

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -28

j.schreider@witte-lastrup.de

Andre Kecksel

Export GUS

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -27

a.kecksel@witte-lastrup.de

Ludger Bojes

Vertrieb International

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -13

l.bojes@witte-lastrup.de

Kerstin Dost

Vertrieb Pressenersatzteile

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -14

info@witte-lastrup.de

Ulrich Kramer

Produktentwicklung & Einkauf

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -35

u.kramer@witte-lastrup.de

Oksana Miller

Einkauf

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -22

miller@witte-lastrup.de

Robert Sandmann

Elektroabteilung

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -24

r.sandmann@witte-lastrup.de

Annegret Kleene

Buchhaltung

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -20

buchhaltung@witte-lastrup.de

Sascha Feye

Versand

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -51

s.feye@witte-lastrup.de

Annette Enneking

Buchhaltung

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -56

a.enneking@witte-lastrup.de

Petra Wilke

Buchhaltung

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -56

p.wilke@witte-lastrup.de

Roman Stetzbeker

Auszubildender

+49(0)44 72-94 04 -33

r.stetzbeker@witte-lastrup.de

Bobby

Sicherheit